Welcome our Panel Speakers

Thanks to the following people for helping us as our first round of Panel Speakers:

We have a few more on the way, and all will add a lot of value to the day’s programming. Be sure to check out their websites and look them up on twitter

4 Responses to Welcome our Panel Speakers

  1. […] WordCamp Charlotte announced their speakers for the November 15, 2008, event including BrianCary, Peter St. Onge of The Ballot and the Charlotte Observer, Sarah Aarthun of Paid to Party and the Charlotte Observer, Justin Ruckman of the CLT Blog, Corey Creed of Hippo Internet Marketing, Lisa Hoffmann of New Media Lisa, Donna Maria Coles Johnson of Indie Business Blog, and Jason Keath of The Stratius Group. […]

  2. […] A few weeks ago, I ate lunch with Jason Keath and he asked if I’d be willing to present on the “How to Promote Your Blog” afternoon session.  I was happy to do so and especially happy to be presenting alongside Lisa Hoffman and Wayne Sutton. […]

  3. […] media friend Jason Keath. I met Jason last year when he tapped me to speak and moderate a panel at Charlotte WordCamp. I’ve stayed in touch with him since then, including keeping up with his pioneering career as […]

  4. […] met Jason Keath last year when he tapped me as a speaker and panel moderator at Charlotte WordCamp. I’ve stayed in touch with him since then, including keeping up with his pioneering career as […]

